This website has features which are not supported by your web browser.
We recommend that you upgrade your browser. Please visit browser choices for more information.

Branches

Stockport

65-81 St. Petersgate,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK1 1DS

T:0161 443 4500
E:stockport@edwardmellor.co.uk

Stockport

Denton – Rebecca

25 Manchester Road,
Denton,
Manchester,
M34 3JU

T:0161 320 4908
E:denton@edwardmellor.co.uk

Denton

Droylsden

136 Market Street,
Droylsden,
Manchester,
M43 7AA

T:0161 370 7009
E:droylsden@edwardmellor.co.uk

Droylsden

Edgeley

134 Castle Street,
Edgeley,
Stockport,
SK3 9JH

T:0161 476 2112
E:edgeley@edwardmellor.co.uk

Edgeley

Gorton

120 Reddish Lane,
Gorton,
Manchester,
M18 7JL

T:0161 223 5143
E:gorton@edwardmellor.co.uk

Gorton

Hazel Grove

182 London Road,
Hazel Grove,
Stockport,
SK7 4DQ

T:0161 456 6000
E:hazelgrove@edwardmellor.co.uk

Hazel Grove

Levenshulme

918 Stockport Road,
Levenshulme,
Manchester,
M19 3AB

T:0161 256 2708
E:levenshulme@edwardmellor.co.uk

Levenshulme

Marple

1 The Ridgedale Centre,
Hollins Lane,
Marple,
SK6 6AW

T:0161 427 0305
E:marple@edwardmellor.co.uk

Marple

Stalybridge

2 Mottram Road,
Stalybridge,
Stockport,
SK15 3AD

T:0161 338 3607
E:stalybridge@edwardmellor.co.uk

Stalybridge

Woodley

7 Hyde Road,
Woodley,
Stockport,
SK6 1QG

T:0161 494 9595
E:woodley@edwardmellor.co.uk

Woodley

Romiley – Brent Shore

Property Consultant

7 Hyde Road,
Woodley,
Stockport,
SK6 1QG

T:0161 430 7519
E:brent.shore@edwardmellor.co.uk

Brent_Shore_120

Offerton – Steve Hoyne

Property Consultant

182 London Road,
Hazel Grove,
Stockport,
SK7 4DQ

T:0161 456 6000
E:steve.hoyne@edwardmellor.co.uk

Brent_Shore_120