This website has features which are not supported by your web browser.
We recommend that you upgrade your browser. Please visit browser choices for more information.
Stamp Duty land Tax Changes - How Do They Affect Me?

Branches

Stockport

65-81 St. Petersgate,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK1 1DS

T:0161 443 4500
E:stockport@edwardmellor.co.uk

Stockport

Denton

25 Manchester Road,
Denton,
Manchester,
M34 3JU

T:0161 320 4908
E:denton@edwardmellor.co.uk

Denton
Rebecca Coward

Droylsden

136 Market Street,
Droylsden,
Manchester,
M43 7AA

T:0161 370 7009
E:droylsden@edwardmellor.co.uk

Droylsden
Nikki Przewoznik

Edgeley

134 Castle Street,
Edgeley,
Stockport,
SK3 9JH

T:0161 476 2112
E:edgeley@edwardmellor.co.uk

Edgeley
Rob Heritage

Gorton

120 Reddish Lane,
Gorton,
Manchester,
M18 7JL

T:0161 223 5143
E:gorton@edwardmellor.co.uk

Gorton
Mike Davies

Hazel Grove

182 London Road,
Hazel Grove,
Stockport,
SK7 4DQ

T:0161 456 6000
E:hazelgrove@edwardmellor.co.uk

Hazel Grove
Chris Taberner

Levenshulme

918 Stockport Road,
Levenshulme,
Manchester,
M19 3AB

T:0161 256 2708
E:levenshulme@edwardmellor.co.uk

Levenshulme
Nichola Heeney

Marple

1 The Ridgedale Centre,
Hollins Lane,
Marple,
SK6 6AW

T:0161 427 0305
E:marple@edwardmellor.co.uk

Marple
Mark Smith

Stalybridge

2 Mottram Road,
Stalybridge,
Stockport,
SK15 3AD

T:0161 338 3607
E:stalybridge@edwardmellor.co.uk

Stalybridge
Dan Berry

Woodley

7 Hyde Road,
Woodley,
Stockport,
SK6 1QG

T:0161 494 9595
E:woodley@edwardmellor.co.uk

Woodley
Steve Tipping

Romiley

Property Consultant

7 Hyde Road,
Woodley,
Stockport,
SK6 1QG

T:0161 430 7519
E:brent.shore@edwardmellor.co.uk

Brent_Shore_120
Brent Shore

Offerton – Steve Hoyne

Property Consultant

182 London Road,
Hazel Grove,
Stockport,
SK7 4DQ

T:0161 456 6000
E:steve.hoyne@edwardmellor.co.uk

Brent_Shore_120
Steve Hoyne