Book a FREE Valuation › Branches

Auction
Published on : December 19, 2017 11:19

catalogue-flip


Prepared for 2018 | Edward Mellor Auction dates announced! 


2018 poses to be a fantastic year and with the final auction of 2017 upon us (that’s in December). Below are all the dates for the next 8 auctions for 2018! For more information regarding buying or selling give our team a call on 0161 443 4740.


2017 Auction Dates

Closing date for entries

Wednesday 25th October 2017 4th October
Wednesday 6th December 2017 15th November
Monday 5th February 2018 Monday 15th January
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Friday 16th February
Tuesday 24th April 2018 Friday 30th March
Tuesday 5th June 2018 Friday 11th May
Tuesday 17th July 2018 Friday 22nd June
Monday 17th September 2018 Friday 24th August
Wednesday 31st October 2018 Friday 5th October
Monday 10th December 2018 Friday 16th November

Where does the auction take place?

The auction venue hasn’t changed for 2018. Our auctions always take place at the AJ Bell Stadium (home of the Salford City Reds/Sale Sharks). For more information visit our Venues page here.

When are the closing dates for lots?

The closing dates for lots have yet to be announced. If you’d like to sell your property at auction please contact our team or complete our contact form.